ImpressumPraxis-WorkshopsInfo-ServiceÜber uns
 

Addressing the patterns associated with Male Infertility

 

Monday November 18, 2024

10.30 – 12.00 PST /
13
.30 – 15.00 EST /
18
.30 – 20.00 GMT /
19
.30 – 21.00 CET

 

To celebrate International Men’s Day, join us for an enlightening webinar focusing on Male Infertility and the pivotal role of TCM modalities in addressing this issue.

Explore the intricate causes behind poor sperm quality from a TCM perspective, and understand how a combination of acupuncture and herbal therapy can play a significant role in enhancing male fertility.

With Sharon Martin
BSc (Hons) Ac, Lic Ac, MBAcC, BMAS, BSc (Psych), MRCHM, PG Dip

 

Register now!